AGM MINUTES

Baubigny Schools PTA 21 September 2021 at 7.00pm SSHS

In Attendance		
Ali Mechem	Adrian King	Liza Ware
Erin Adkins	Carrie Murphy	Lily Oliveria
Lee Collier	Ali Moullin	Katy Davey
Vicky Godley	Jayne Roberts	Sue Joyce
Anne Martin	Natalie Tanswell	Nick Gibson
Apologies – Georgia Howe, Louise Dowinton, Emily Tostevin, Leanne Wakeham, Morag Gillespie		
The Co-Chairpersons opened the meeting.		
Approval of Minutes		
The minutes from the meeting held on 22 September 2020 were approved		
Co-Chairpersons Report		
Ali Mechem and Erin Adkins presented the Chairpersons report		
Head teacher's Report for St Sampson's High School & Le Murier		
Vicky Godley and Lee Collier presented the joint Head teacher's report		
Treasurers Report		

Carrie Murphy presented the Treasurers report

Election of Officers

Election of Chairperson/s

Co-Chair – Jayne Roberts (for 1 year) Nominated by Ali Mechem Seconded by Erin Adkins

Co-Chair – Liza Ware (for 1 year) Nominated by Ali Mechem Seconded by Erin Adkins

Elections of Treasurer

Treasurer – Carrie Murphy Nominated by Ali Mechem Seconded by Erin Adkins

Election of Secretary

Secretary – Ali Moullin Nominated by Ali Mechem Seconded by Erin Adkins

Parents named as Committee Members

Louise DowintonKaty DaveyLeanne WakehamSarah WinsallLaura SmithLily OliveriaLynsey QuarringtonSarah BurchettLucy JonesEmma BaileySue JoyceAnne MartinNatalie TanswellNick GibsonSarah Gibson

Parents no longer named as Committee Members

Emma Lancaster Clare Stone Tracy Fern

Any Other Business

The constitution was reviewed and agreed

Date of Next AGM

The next AGM will be held on 20 September 2022 at 7pm in St Sampson's Library

Meeting closed at 7.27pm